MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InMonday June 26, 2017   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (73)
Banquet/Dinner (1)
Cruises and Tours (1)
Drifting (1)
Driving Schools (1)
Hillclimb/Time Trial (3)
Off-Road (1)
Open Track/HPDE (11)
RallyCross (6)
Road Racing (3)
Shows/Concours (4)
Swap Meets (4)
TSD Rally (1)
Test and Tunes (4)
Trade Shows (1)
Vintage Events (3)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

Salina Region Sports Car Club of America

DescriptionSports Car Club of America presents numerous types of competitive events. The Salina Region focuses on Solo (Autocross) events.
Parent OrganizationThe Sports Car Club of America
Organization TypeClub
CitySalina
State or ProvinceKS
Postal/Zip Code 67401
CountryUnited States of America
Websitehttp://www.salinascca.org/
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Regional ExecutiveDennis Smithsmnck@kansas.net
Assistant R. E.Bill Daytondaytonbill@gmail.com
SecretaryNancy Smithsmnck@kansas.net
TreasurerAbner Perneyabscars@yahoo.com
Solo Chair & WebmasterBarry Stockingertechpriest@mac.com
NewsletterRocky Entrikenrocky@spitfire4.com
MembershipSandy Entrikensandy@spitfire4.com
Listing Date13-Dec-2009 by Bill Dayton
Last Update13-Dec-2009 by Bill Dayton
Page Views2205

No events match your search criteria
Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events
Get Connected
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter


Become a Fan on Facebook
Visit the MyAutoEvents
page on Facebook


MyAutoEvents Support Forums
MyAutoEvents
Support Forums