Vintage Sports Car Drivers Association (VSCDA)

DescriptionA Club of 700+ Members who enjoy vintage sports cars and vintage racing. We offer 1 driving school, 5 races and social events yearly. Members spectate at our races for FREE!
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusAntiques / Classics, Racing / Performance Driving
Street Address9780 Rolling Hills Drive
CityAlto
State or ProvinceMI
Postal/Zip Code 49302
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.vscda.org
General Info Emailvscda@hughes.net
Hotline Phone616-891-0091
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentJeffress Hailandvscda@hughes.net
TreasurerBill Dentingervscda@hughes.net
SecretaryMarvin Primackvscda@hughes.net
Office ManagerSheree Deweyvscda@hughes.net
Car Preparation StewardCarl Braunvscda@hughes.net
Chief Driving InstructorBob Sheddvscda@hughes.net
Chief of TechBill Daltonvscda@hughes.net
Group 1 RepMarvin Primackvscda@hughes.net
Group 2 RepWm Severin Thompsonvscda@hughes.net
Group 3 RepCarl Braunvscda@hughes.net
Group 4 RepJeffress Hailandvscda@hughes.net
Group 5 RepLowell Blossomvscda@hughes.net
Group 6 RepJohn Ruthvscda@hughes.net
Group 7 RepRobert Maurervscda@hughes.net
Group 8 RepBarb Nevoralvscda@hughes.net
Spring Brake Race ChairBob Sheddvscda@hughes.net
Blackhawk Race ChairLynn Serravscda@hughes.net
Continental Race ChairsR.Bolhous/M.Primackvscda@hughes.net
AuGrattan Race ChairRick Cookvscda@hughes.net
ELVF Race ChairsMike & Deb Kornelivscda@hughes.net
Listing Date14-Oct-2008 by Sheree Dewey
Last Update14-Oct-2008 by Sheree Dewey
Page Views6909

No events match your search criteria