MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InSunday February 19, 2017   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (46)
Banquet/Dinner (4)
Club Meetings (5)
Conventions (2)
Cruises and Tours (2)
Drag Racing (1)
Drifting (2)
Driving Schools (1)
Gimmick Rally (1)
Hillclimb/Time Trial (1)
Ice Racing (2)
Karting (2)
Open Track/HPDE (11)
RallyCross (7)
Road Racing (2)
Shows/Concours (10)
Swap Meets (5)
Test and Tunes (4)
Trade Shows (4)
Vintage Events (2)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

Big Sky Region 38 SCCA

DescriptionWestern Montana "Big Sky Region 38" of the SCCA.

We host autocross events in Missoula, Ronan, and Helena, Montana, at least once a month, from April to October.

We also offer Fast Start Schools and Test & Tune / Practice days at least twice a season.
Parent OrganizationSCCA
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street AddressPO Box 95
CityMissoula
State or ProvinceMT
Postal/Zip Code 59806
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.bigskyregion.org/index.html
General Info Emailinfo@bigskyregion.org
Hotline Phone406 214-4292
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Regional ExecutiveGlen Barnhousemrclean@need4spd.myrf.net406 214-4292
Assistant Regional ExecutiveChris Davislowboy@ronan.net406 676-8408
Treasurer/EditorAngela Previteangela@riverworksinc.com406 880-2643
Competition ChairBill Murphycwmurphy1@msn.com406 431-3205
Chief of TechDon Cisneycisney@ronan.net406 676-3928
Divisional Series ChairBruce Schlaebitzunabruce@centric.net541 290-4788
Kalispell ExecutiveJeff Lawlerrotaryracer@cyberport.net406 257-8552
Fast Start DirectorKen Stolzrkstolz@msn.com406 544-0572
Listing Date10-Jun-2008 by Kenneth Stolz
Last Update11-Jun-2008 by Kenneth Stolz
Page Views4095

No events match your search criteria
Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events