MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InFriday August 18, 2017   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (53)
Banquet/Dinner (1)
Cruises and Tours (1)
Drifting (5)
Driving Schools (1)
Gimmick Rally (1)
Hillclimb/Time Trial (3)
Off-Road (1)
Open Track/HPDE (8)
RallyCross (4)
Road Racing (4)
Shows/Concours (4)
Swap Meets (5)
Test and Tunes (4)
Trade Shows (2)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

Central Carolinas Region - SCCA

DescriptionSanctioning body for northern South Carolina and mid-North Carolinas. We sanction Solo, Time Trials, Road Race and Hill Climb events. Home track: Carolina Motorsports Park. Hill Climb site: near Robbinsville, NC.
Parent OrganizationSports Car Club of America
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address8116 S. Tryon St., Suite B3
CityCharlotte
State or ProvinceNC
Postal/Zip Code 28273
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.ccrscca.com
General Info Emailtony@ccrscca.com
Hotline Phone704-588-0144
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Regional ExecutiveSteve Eckerichsteve@ccrscca.com828-864-2696
Assistant RETony Wentworth tony@ccrscca.com704-588-0144
Hill Climb DirectorTed Theodoreted@ccrscca.com864-915-5052
Solo Co-ChairAJ Snyderaj@ccrscca.com610-442-3647
Solo Co-ChairMike Licursimike@ccrscca.com917-968-7199
Listing Date01-Aug-2002 by Steven Rankins
Last Update02-May-2012 by Tony Wentworth
Page Views12069

No events match your search criteria
Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events
Get Connected
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter


Become a Fan on Facebook
Visit the MyAutoEvents
page on Facebook


MyAutoEvents Support Forums
MyAutoEvents
Support Forums