MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InSunday July 23, 2017   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (65)
Banquet/Dinner (1)
Cruises and Tours (1)
Drifting (5)
Driving Schools (1)
Hillclimb/Time Trial (2)
Off-Road (1)
Open Track/HPDE (8)
RallyCross (4)
Road Racing (3)
Shows/Concours (3)
Swap Meets (5)
TSD Rally (1)
Test and Tunes (4)
Trade Shows (1)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

Virginia Motor Sport Club

DescriptionVMSC focuses currently on autocross events & autocross schools.
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address9520 Trails End Road
CityMidlothian
State or ProvinceVA
Postal/Zip Code 23112
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.vmsc.org
General Info Emailconestomper@gmail.com
Hotline Phone804-739-8350
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentAudie Cheneryautocross578@gmail.com
First Vice PresidentEngelbert Muelhauptvicepresident@vmsc.org
Second Vice PresidentJeff Cheneryconestomper@gmail.com
TreasurerJustin Loehleintreasurer@vmsc.org
Membership ChairJustin Loehleinmembership@vmsc.org
SecretaryDana Colesecretary@vmsc.org
Assistant SecretaryCharlie Passutsecretary@vmsc.org
RegistrarMindy Winburnmindy.vmsc@gmail.com
Education/SchoolsAudie Chenery
Timing and ScoringJ Bankszerafice@gmail.com
WebmasterBeth McKenney Kiserwhiteryder@verizon.net
Listing Date02-Jan-2007 by Keath Marx
Last Update01-Mar-2017 by Joseph Banks
Page Views65887


Virginia Motor Sport Club Events
January -2017
Date(s)Event NameSelect
Sun Jan 1st, 2017 to
Tue Oct 31st, 2017
2017 Membership Registration - Event Details - Entry List - Register Online Now!
July -2017
Date(s)Event NameSelect
Sat Jul 22nd, 2017Practice #2 - RI (RichmondVA) - Event Details - Entry List
Sun Jul 23rd, 2017VMSC Autocross #5 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details - Entry List
August -2017
Date(s)Event NameSelect
Sat Aug 19th, 2017Practice #3 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
Sun Aug 20th, 2017VMSC Autocross #6 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
September-2017
Date(s)Event NameSelect
Sat Sep 16th, 2017Practice #4 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
Sun Sep 17th, 2017VMSC Autocross #7 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
October -2017
Date(s)Event NameSelect
Sun Oct 8th, 2017VMSC Autocross #8 - VMP (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details
November -2017
Date(s)Event NameSelect
Sun Nov 5th, 2017VMSC Autocross #9 - VMP (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details
Events 1 to 9 of 9 matches displayed.
Check All - Clear All

Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events
Get Connected
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter


Become a Fan on Facebook
Visit the MyAutoEvents
page on Facebook


MyAutoEvents Support Forums
MyAutoEvents
Support Forums