MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InMonday October 16, 2017   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (19)
Cruises and Tours (1)
Drifting (5)
Off-Road (1)
Open Track/HPDE (1)
RallyCross (5)
Shows/Concours (1)
Swap Meets (4)
Test and Tunes (2)
Trade Shows (2)
Truck/Tractor Pull (1)
Vintage Events (1)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

Clemson Sports Car Club

DescriptionThe Clemson Sports Car Club became a student organization in 1968. Over the last 36 years, we have grown to become the largest University sponsored sports car club on the East Coast. Our members are an exciting, diverse group of people who all have one thing in common... WE ALL LOVE TO RACE.
Organization TypeClub
CityClemson
State or ProvinceSC
Postal/Zip Code 29631
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://clemsonscc.com
General Info Emailsummerr@clemson.edu
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Current PresidentKen Brewerbrewerk@clemson.edu2813826462
Current Vice PresidentRob Summerssummerr@clemson.edu8648844619
Maintence OfficerMichael Casavantmichael.casavant@n1xrr.com8649064581
Current SecretaryChris Bridgesbridges@clemson.edu8649412609
President Fall 2005Matt Shewmakershemak@clemson.edu
Vice President Fall 2005Josh Mooremoore3@clemson.edu8033617342
Listing Date06-May-2005 by Michael Casavant
Last Update06-May-2005 by Michael Casavant
Page Views5052

No events match your search criteria
Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events
Get Connected
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter


Become a Fan on Facebook
Visit the MyAutoEvents
page on Facebook


MyAutoEvents Support Forums
MyAutoEvents
Support Forums