MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InMonday June 18, 2018   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (65)
Club Meetings (3)
Conventions (1)
Cruises and Tours (4)
Drag Racing (1)
Drifting (7)
Driving Schools (4)
Gimmick Rally (1)
Hillclimb/Time Trial (7)
Karting (2)
Monte Carlo Rally (1)
Off-Road (1)
Open Track/HPDE (13)
RallyCross (3)
Road Racing (5)
Shows/Concours (4)
Swap Meets (5)
TSD Rally (8)
Test and Tunes (4)
Trade Shows (2)
Vintage Events (5)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

North Eastern Oklahoma Region SCCA

Parent OrganizationSCCA
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address 4747 S. 102 E. Ave
CityTulsa
State or ProvinceOK
Postal/Zip Code 74146
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.neoklascca.org
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Regional ExecutivePat Lipsinicpdlip@hotmail.com 918.361.4779
Assistant REGarry Deaton gregaryus@yahoo.com918.492.3602
SecretaryBetty Martinbtymartin@aol.com 918.744.6392
Solo ChairAllen Richardsonacrichar@cox.net918.355.1795
Board MemberGeorge Walkergwalker@citgo.com 918.492.4965
Board MemberJon Pyeattjonp@sbcglobal.net
Board MemberNeal Kennedy 918.749.8084
TreasurerVirginia Apkerspritesqdron@aol.com 918.299.9418
Listing Date28-Jan-2005 by Sean Grubb
Last Update26-Nov-2007 by Sean Grubb
Page Views3397

No events match your search criteria
Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events
Get Connected
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter


Become a Fan on Facebook
Visit the MyAutoEvents
page on Facebook


MyAutoEvents Support Forums
MyAutoEvents
Support Forums