Fort Wayne Region SCCA

DescriptionSports Car Club of America, Fort Wayne, IN.
- Solo (Autocross)
- Road Rally
- Race
- Race Worker
Parent OrganizationSports Car Club of America
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address537 Stadium Drive
CityFort Wayne
State or ProvinceIN
Postal/Zip Code 46805
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.fwscca.com
Hotline Phone260-482-3052
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Regional ExecutiveSteve Mieritzcsp137@hotmail.com
Assistant R.E.Travis Robuckautoxer38@gmail.com
Director at LargeThomas Millerthomasjmiller@comcast.net
Treasurer Ronald Gallmeyer rgallmeyer@comcast.net
SecretaryGeorge Russellmsrussell3@comcast.net
Solo DirectorJason Masseyfwsccasoloprogram@gmail.com
Solo Timing & ScoringRainer Helchemrainerhel@aol.com
Solo Timing & ScoringAustin Hanksahanks812@yahoo.com
Competition DirectorBart Monninbmonnin1@live.com
Rally-TSD Director (shared) Robert Cookgenmayhem@gmail.com
Rally-TSD Director (shared) Dennis Shipleyshipley50@msn.com
WebmastersVal McCammonpyramid@bluebirdview.com
WebmastersMarilyn Russellmsrussell3@comcast.net
Points KeeperHarold Moweryharoldmowery@onlyinternet.net
Newsletter EditorChris Krumnowdrift.fwscca.com@gmail.com
PRRobert Cookgenmayhem@gmail.com
Listing Date02-Mar-2002 by Randy Ryan
Last Update08-Jun-2011 by Jason Massey
Page Views15767

No events match your search criteria