Tarheel Sports Car Club

DescriptionFounded in 1963, THSCC is one of the permier independent clubs on the east coast. Activities Include:
- Autocross (SCCA rules & reg)
- Time Trials (SCCA TTR reg)
- Rally Cross (Do it in the dirt!)
- High Performance On Track Driving Schools:
VIrginia Internationl Raceway
Roebling Road
Caronina Motor Speedway
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street AddressP.O. Box 3122
CityWilson
State or ProvinceNC
Postal/Zip Code 27985
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.thscc.com
General Info Emailpresident@thscc.com
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
RegistrationSTven Westerfieldswesterfield@nc.rr.com
PresidentDustin Fredricksonpresident@thscc.com
Time Trial ChairmanMark Vitaccomark@timetrials.net
Webmaster TT/HPDEJohn Kingjking@catseyeweb.com
Autocross V.P.Rodney Wrightautocross@thscc.com
Autocross V.P.Charlie Monroeautocross@thscc.com
Autocross V.P.Karl Shultzautocross@thscc.com
Track V.P.Brad Mackeytrack@thscc.com
Listing Date08-Nov-2003 by Mark Vitacco
Last Update07-Jan-2010 by Mark Vitacco
Page Views4963

No events match your search criteria